Deleting your project
You can delete one or multiple projects, provided you have the necessary permissions to do so.
Was this helpful?
You can delete one or multiple projects, provided you have the necessary permissions to do so.
As a project administrator, you can delete your project:
Retrieve your project. See Retrieving projects for more details.
Go to Project Settings > Deletion.
As a global system administrator, you can delete multiple projects at a time:
Go to Adminsitration > Projects > Management.
In the left column, select the projects to be deleted.
Select the Delete button.
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

