Deleting your project
You can delete one or multiple projects, provided you have the necessary permissions to do so.
Deleting a single project
As a project administrator, you can delete your project:
Retrieve your project. See Retrieving projects for more details.
Go to Project Settings > Deletion.
Deleting multiple projects
As a global system administrator, you can delete multiple projects at a time:
Go to Adminsitration > Projects > Management.
In the left column, select the projects to be deleted.
Select the Delete button.
Was this helpful?

